Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Donaldson

Taylor Donaldson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Donaldson
"Have always had fast and friendly service with this office! Anytime we need to change out our policy info or have questions they are happy to help and make everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Nancy Mowrey

Nancy Mowrey

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Mowrey
"Everyone in the office is helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of ted wolner

ted wolner

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ted wolner
"Jake was courteous, not pushy, informed, very helpful, and efficient."
Profile photo of Joey Kinsley

Joey Kinsley

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Kinsley
"Neil and his team have gone out of their way to take care of me with everything I’ve needed taken care of. I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with them. It’s amazing to have the comfort knowing that I will be covered not just policy wise, but from a personal standpoint by them. Thank you Neil and team, and I strongly encourage anyone to make them your insurance agency."
Profile photo of Robert Bateman

Robert Bateman

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bateman
"He helped update all of my policies and by doing so saved me almost $100 a month"
Profile photo of JOAN BELL

JOAN BELL

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOAN BELL
"The entire staff at Neil Elkins office and State Farm were so wonderful throughout my entire claim. Like always, I am more than satisfied and so appreciative. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ashley Gonzalez

Ashley Gonzalez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gonzalez
"Was the most affordable and office stuff was great!"
Profile photo of Daniel Ortiz

Daniel Ortiz

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ortiz
"Jake was very helpful & professional throughout my 2 days of asking questions and getting info on my auto and house. I would recommend Jake and State farm to everyone."
Profile photo of Kathleen Griffin

Kathleen Griffin

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Griffin
"I have always been treated well here. This is my car insurance co"
Profile photo of Fernando Favarelli

Fernando Favarelli

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Favarelli
"I got a car insurance about a month ago and Jacob Gerlak provided a great support throughout the process making sure to present a quotation covering my needs and also with the best price in the market. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Terri Blair

Terri Blair

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Blair
"I called Gabriella to get insurance on my new wrangler and to send me the info so I could show proof the vehicle would be insured. Within minutes she had everything sent to me. You Rock girl ! Best customer service experience ever!!!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Catalano

Carrie Catalano

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Catalano
"Jake helped me out quickly with my insurance needs. I highly recommend his help."
Profile photo of Patricia Rosa

Patricia Rosa

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Rosa
"Worked to get me the most savings for my insurance have never had one person care so much thanks Gabriella"
Profile photo of Natalia FM Rodrigues

Natalia FM Rodrigues

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia FM Rodrigues
"I recently purchased both car and home insurance through State Farm, and I couldn’t be happier with the process. From the moment I reached out, Jacob Gerlak demonstrated professionalism, efficiency, and genuine care. He promptly provided me with a detailed estimate, explained all the intricacies of the policies, and made necessary adjustments based on my inquiries. Thanks to Jacob’s diligence, I was able to finalize my insurance purchase on the same day and hit the road filling secure and protected. Kudos to Jacob Gerlak and State Farm for going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Okereke

Vanessa Okereke

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Okereke
"Worked with Jake in getting our policy switched to Statefarm, and he made and fast and easy process. Highly recommend, great rates!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Collins

Kenneth Collins

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Collins
"Neil is very professional and knowledgable about insurance and retirement options. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful. Thank you, Neil."
Profile photo of Sami

Sami

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sami
"i hot fair prices and honest advice which made me feel i can depend on these guys"
Profile photo of Austin Vitello

Austin Vitello

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Vitello
"Phenomenal communication, quick, response, time, full transparency, highly recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of Aiden Robertson

Aiden Robertson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Robertson
"Needed to get car insurance for the first time and Jake helped me through it perfectly, i feel very satisfied and am happy with my purchase."
Profile photo of cory picklesimer

cory picklesimer

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cory picklesimer
"The experience was pleasant and right to the point. Jake helped me save on insurance which is exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Carrie “Care Bear” Johnson

Carrie “Care Bear” Johnson

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie “Care Bear” Johnson
"Fast"
Profile photo of James Howsmon

James Howsmon

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Howsmon
"Excellent, fast response to anything we throw at them. We are very happy customers."
Profile photo of Emily Pranke

Emily Pranke

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Pranke
"Very helpful and quick with responses. They explain everything well."
Profile photo of Tina Davoy

Tina Davoy

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Davoy
"I had an excellent experience getting started with State Farm. Very quick and helpful."
Profile photo of Drew Tappel

Drew Tappel

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Tappel
"Jake was great to work with and followed through with everything he said he would do. Also saved us a bunch of money by switching!"